| Бел|

At the Academy of the Interior Ministry regular educational seminars and conferences are held with the participation of foreign representatives. Training courses, roundtables, and lectures are organized by foreign experts.

Some international workshops are organized at the Academy of the Interior Ministry in cooperation with the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe. The relevant activities are the seminar-presentation «Democratic policing», a seminar on improvement of legislation to combat cyber crime, a round-table discussion «Cooperation of the internal affairs units and the population in the area of preservation of civil order and crime prevention».

The annual international scientific-practical conference “Problems of crime combating and training of staff for the internal affairs units of the Republic of Belarus” is of great interest for our foreign colleagues.

International youth projects gather cadets and students from educational institutions of law enforcement profile of Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Ukraine, etc.

Very popular youth activities are the International speech contest “Cicero”, the International Competition on Refugee Law  “New Horizon” and the International Tournament in intellectual games “Shield and Sword”.

| РУС | БЕЛ |


В Академии МВД регулярно проводятся образовательные семинары и конференции с участием иностранных представителей, организовываются учебные курсы, круглые столы, а также лекции зарубежных экспертов.

Традиционными стали крупные международные форумы, проводимые на базе Академии МВД Организацией по безопасности и сотрудничеству в Европе. Актуальными являются такие мероприятия, как семинар-презентация «Демократические основы полицейской деятельности», семинар по вопросам совершенствования законодательства в сфере борьбы с кибернетической преступностью, круглый стол «Сотрудничество органов внутренних дел и населения в сфере охраны правопорядка и профилактики правонарушений».

Большой интерес у зарубежных коллег вызывает ежегодная Международная научно-практическая конференция «Проблемы борьбы с преступностью и подготовки кадров для органов внутренних дел Республики Беларусь».

Международные молодежные проекты собирают в стенах Академии МВД курсантов и студентов из учреждений образования правоохранительного профиля Армении, Азербайджана, Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Молдовы, России, Таджикистана, Украины и др.

Большой популярностью пользуются молодежные мероприятия Академии МВД – Международный конкурс ораторского мастерства «Цицероний» и Международный турнир по интеллектуальным играм «Щит и меч».


Международная научно-практическая конференция «Проблемы борьбы с преступностью и подготовки кадров для органов внутренних дел Республики Беларусь»
Международная научно-методическая конференция «Инновации в юридическом образовании: содержание, технологии, управление»
Международный конкурс ораторского мастерства «Цицероний»
Международный турнир по интеллектуальным играм «Щит и меч»

Подразделения Академии

Направления деятельности

Информация для абитуриентов